Sapphire by J A Low

 

Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl
Release Date: July 30, 2017


Blurb

 

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

 

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet.

 

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

 

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desires escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

 

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

 

Pre-order Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Author Bio

 

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing
steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the
next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva
Jewels series.

 

Author Links

Related posts

Leave a Comment