Sapphire by J A Low

Title: Sapphire

Series: Bratva Jewels #1

Author: J A Low

Publisher: Hachette Australia

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Release Date: July 30, 2017

 

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

 

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desired escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35305878-sapphire

PURCHASE LINKS

US: http://amzn.to/2sqQ7l9

UK: http://amzn.to/2rZrhGp

CA: http://amzn.to/2rexroZ

AU: http://amzn.to/2sbjk2U

B&N: http://bit.ly/2sgV3t6

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2rjv5Ac

iBooks: http://apple.co/2t8UNcb

Booktopia: http://bit.ly/2shgYAE

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2reLOtk

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva Jewels series.

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jalowbooks

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jalowbooks

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jalowbooks

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/jalowbooks

 

Related posts

Leave a Comment