Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning



Title: Forever Rockers

Series: The Rocker #12

Author: Terri Anne Browning

Genre: Contemporary Romance

 Release Date: April 12, 2016




My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.



Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning

I haven’t had the pleasure of reading all The Rockers books but what I have read were absolutely flawless. And even tho I haven’t read them all, I was able to read Forever Rockers with ease. I missed absolutely nothing by skipping a few.
Now, as far as series endings, this book was ridiculously perfect. It brought everyone full circle. You couldn’t ask for a better round-out story!
The anticipation and angst were perfectly developed and the story unfolded nicely. This was a real page-turner for me. I read it ridiculously quick. I just couldn’t get to the next scene fast enough! The emotions the author pulled out of me stunned me a little because I just could not stop feeling every single thing that was happening. I must admit, I am quite the sap when it comes to fell-good or not in books so I do tend to get misty-eyed easily but this book was different. I didn’t just empathize with the characters, it was as if it was happening to me. I gotta give mad props to Terri Anne Browning for her style and voice. Her writing will pull you in and not let go. I’ve already put not only the books I haven’t read but also the ones I have to my binge read TBR! And I cannot wait!! #TRUTH

View all my reviews



Purchase Links






Also Available


The Rocker Series: Demon’s Wings Collection

(includes #1-6)

 #1 The Rocker Who Holds Me

#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me

#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me

#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me

#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her

#6 The Rockers’ Babies

#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me

#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me

#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me

#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me

#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me




Author Bio


Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.



Author Links





Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.