Fighting Attraction (Redemption #4) by Sarah Castille

FIGHTING ATTRACTION

Four sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their women. Fans of Real, Beautiful Disaster, Worth the Fight, and Fifty Shades of Grey will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author Sarah Castille.

Snag your copy of FIGHTING ATTRACTION or add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sexy peek inside FIGHTING ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for the first three books in the Redemption series!

 

My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me.

I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.

 

Rampage. Everyone loves him. He is Redemption’s top heavyweight fighter and the biggest gossip in the gym. But he isn’t the teddy bear everyone thinks he is. He’s hiding a dark secret-and he hates himself for it.

 

Twice a week, Rampage transforms into Master Jack, a notorious dom only the most hard-core submissives will play with. How can he-a Southern gentleman, bred to respect and protect women-want to dominate them?

 

But Penny Worthington wants him. Beneath her pearls, kitten heels, and prim British exterior beats a tortured heart…Master Jack is the only one who can set her free.

 

BUY LINKS:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2jvBTuD

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2kOcmOB

B&N: http://bit.ly/2j5qgYa

iTunes: http://apple.co/2iKwXkv

Google Books: http://bit.ly/2jsS5NG

BAM: http://bit.ly/2j5oB4J

 

EXCERPT:

“You’re so fucking soft,” he breathes. “So sweet.” He presses a kiss to my neck as his hands move over my body. I wrap my arms around his neck, pull him down for more. I want his full weight on top of me. I want to feel crushed, smothered, enveloped in hot, musky male.

Jack groans. His hips press into my stomach, his erection a delicious friction between my thighs. I part my legs wider, grind against him, seeking the delicious sensation of rough denim on my throbbing clit.

“Shh. Slow down. I want to enjoy you.” He trails kisses down my neck, over my throat. Shifting to the side, he cups and squeezes my breasts through my bra, his touch solid and strong. I writhe and wriggle, unable to stay still. He is driving me crazy with his touches, making me so wet it’s all I can do not to rip off his clothes and make him give me what I want.

His eyes darken, and he shoves my shirt up over my head, baring me to his heated gaze. “Ah, Pen.”

My hands find his back and smooth over his muscles, feeling them ripple beneath his shirt as he slides one bra strap over my shoulder. His breathing is heavy, his gaze intense as his head dips down to press a soft kiss to my bare skin.

He slides the other strap off, slowly, gently, carefully unwrapping me as if he is teasing himself. I arch my back, offer my breasts for the pleasure of his mouth. Beyond rational thought, I am lost in sensation, a seething, yearning mass of want.

Jack traces his finger along the edge of my bra, leaving a burning trail across my skin. With painful slowness, he eases the cups down, releasing my breasts from their restraint. I gasp when my burning skin comes into contact with the cool air, and my nipples bead so hard they ache.

I want his mouth on me, his lips, and his heat. But he doesn’t oblige. Instead, he traces a finger around my nipple. Around and around until I tangle my hands in his soft hair and pull him down to my breast. “Please.”

“You’re making it very difficult to go slow.” He feathers hot kisses across the curve of one breast, moving down to draw my left nipple between his teeth. I moan as he licks and sucks, nips and bites, while his other hand squeezes and caresses my right breast. My thighs fall open, inviting, and he lowers his hand to my leg and traces his finger slowly along the sensitive skin of my inner thigh.

I have never known lust like this, want so fierce I burn, need so intense I ache. He is a master of manipulation, a purveyor of pleasure. He knows just where to touch and how hard. He knows how to drive me up and take me down, when I can’t take any more and when it isn’t enough. I try not to think about where he gained all that knowledge, the countless women he’s been with, the things he has done to them in his room at the club. I pretend I am the only one he has caressed into a haze of lust, the only one he wants.

I open my eyes to see him watching me, assessing my reaction to his touch. I feel at once stripped bare and treasured by the intensity of his focus. He moves to my other breast, pulling down my bra cup, teasing and torturing my nipple with his mouth. He trails his fingers up my thigh and then cups the curve of my sex, over my wet knickers. I let out a guttural moan and in seconds he’s on top of me, as if I’ve broken his self-control. He kisses me hard, rough, grinds his hips against me as he presses me into the couch. I reach for him, and he grabs my wrists with one hand and pins them over my head. He pushes my knickers aside and strokes a thick finger along my labia while he sucks and bites my nipple until I am writhing and groaning beneath him.

“Please,” I moan. “Please. Please. Please.”

“Tell me what you want.” He buries his face in my neck, bites down on the sensitive skin at the top of my shoulder.

“Sex. I want to have sex. I want you inside me. Now. Take off my clothes.”

His hand tightens on my wrists so hard it hurts. “I don’t have normal sex,” he growls. “If I take off your clothes, I’m going to hurt you. I need your pain, darlin’. Can you give it to me?”

 


Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille

What can I say that I haven’t already said a million times about Sarah Castille? The woman can deliver one hell of a smoking hot read EVERY.SINGLE.TIME. Her heroes are ALWAYS swoon worthy and her heroines are KICK-ASS. Her stories may sometimes be a bit long-winded for my taste, but she never misses a beat on flow. She doesn’t fluff for fluff’s sake and she doesn’t angst for angst’s sake. She is a ridiculously talented wizard with words #TRUST

If you’re a ridiculous fan like I am, you’ve been waiting for this story on the edge of your seat. For TWO YEARS people! I can’t even tell you how badly I’ve wanted to read Rampage’s journey. I’m such a happy reader right now!

CONFESSION: I’m not a fan of hard-core BDSM. I’m all about the kink and the filthy, but BDSM itself is not really my thing. There are VERY few authors that I will read BDSM by … We can add Sarah to list now. The imagery that she depicted did not make me cringe. Opposite actually. I was delightfully turned on 🙂 AND captivated by Master Jack.

This story was so much bigger than the sexual preference of our leads. It dealt with some serious issues that should not be taken lightly and were thoroughly depicted by Sarah throughout the story. As I mentioned at the beginning. Every word that Sarah writes has a purpose. She is thorough in her story-telling. And she will pull feelings from the depths of your soul. #TRUST

 photo SC FA Teaser21.jpg

Copy provided for blog tour review
View all my reviews

Redemption series books are ON SALE NOW!

AGAINST THE ROPES (Redemption #1)

Order Paperback: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository

Books-A-Million | IndieBound | Indigo

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | Kobo | iTunes | ARe | Google Play

 

IN YOUR CORNER (Redemption #2)

Order Paperback: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble

Book Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | iTunes | Kobo | Indigo | Google Play

FULL CONTACT (Redemption #3)

Order Paperback: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble

Chapters Indigo | Book Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | iTunes | Kobo | Google Play

 

ABOUT Sarah Castille

Sarah Castille is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Redemption Series, Ruin & Revenge Series, Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series, Legal Heat series and the Club Excelsior series. A recovering lawyer with a fondness for dirty-talking alpha males, she now is a full-time writer, who lives on Vancouver Island.

 

Sarah loves to connect with readers. Visit her website and sign up for her newsletter to hear about new releases: http://bit.ly/LgFZlb
Connect with her at:

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sarah_castille

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/sarahcastilleauthor

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sarahcastilleauthor

AMAZON AUTHOR:http://www.amazon.com/author/sarahcastille

GOODREADS: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6920675.Sarah_Castille

PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/scastilleauthor

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnP8FQqxprb7iggEDKfA1mw

BOOKBUB: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/sarah-castille

 

GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Hosted By:

Related posts

Leave a Comment