Sexy Dare (The Sexy Series #1) by Carly Phillips

  “Carly Phillips is one of my favorite authors for steamy, contemporary romance! Love the Dare series and this romance was HOT!” Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author SEXY DARE, an all new steamy Dare family standalone from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips is available now! One protective alpha male … Plus one hot curvy blonde … Equals an insta-love they can’t deny. Billionaire nightclub owner Jason Dare doesn’t stand a chance. From the moment he lays eyes on the luscious blonde stuck on the side of…

Hard Chrome (American Heavy Metal #1) by Vanessa North

  Hard Chrome by Vanessa North Series: American Heavy Metal, Book 1 Publisher: Carina Press Release Date: Ebook Oct. 21, Print Oct. 29 Subgenre: Contemporary Romance   Synopsis: He’s tough. But she’s tougher. Tanner Ellis left American Heavy Metal in her rearview mirror. She didn’t see the beauty behind the grease stains and the polished chrome until it was too late. Now she’s back, determined to save her father’s legacy—and bring the South’s premier classic-car shop into the new century. Nothing is going to stop her—especially not the sexy tech…

Iron Crowne by C.D. Reiss

    “Stop pretending everything you hate isn’t everything you want.” Iron Crowne, an all-new white-hot, enemies to lovers standalone from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is coming November 15th and we have the gorgeous cover! Byron Crowne is a charming liar and a gorgeous monster. I detest him. I can’t resist him. He’s awakened desires I didn’t know I had. When he touches me, I need to fight him . . . and I need him to win. Our one night stand bruises my skin and leaves…

Arizona Heat Boxset by Katie Douglas

  ✮ ✮ ✮ PRE-ORDER ALERT ✮ ✮ ✮ You’re going to love the Arizona Heat Boxset by Katie Douglas when it comes out on October 25… Four hot Arizona ranchers. Four women at a crossroads. Four steamy western romance tales in one mega box set.     Pre-Order your copy today! Amazon US → https://amzn.to/2IYjm5O Amazon UK → https://amzn.to/2BoZnsM Amazon CA → https://amzn.to/2BnQO1r Amazon AU → https://amzn.to/2P3bynv     Synopsis: Four hot Arizona ranchers. Four women at a crossroads. Four steamy western romance tales in one mega box set.…

Dirty Secret (Slayers Hockey #1) by Mira Lyn Kelly

  Title: Dirty Secret Series: Slayers Hockey #1 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 19, 2019   In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… “Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!” -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we…

A Lie for a Lie (All In #1) by Helena Hunting

“A sexy, heartwarming read!” —Elle Kennedy, New York Times bestselling author A Lie for a Lie, an all-new sexy second chance romance from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting is available now!   From the New York Times bestselling author of the Pucked series comes a romantic comedy about instant attraction, second chances, and not-so-little white lies. Sometimes I need an escape from the demands, the puck bunnies, and the notoriety that come with being an NHL team captain. I just want to be a normal guy for a…