Well Built by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde

  Well Built a sexy new second chance standalone from Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde is available NOW! Well Built by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde Publication Date: July 25th Genre: Contemporary Romance Synopsis When it comes to women, sexy, well-built Kyle Coleman has always been a lover, not a fighter. His one exception? The tempting, beautiful Ella Fisher. Her family and his share a tempestuous past, which make the two of them as a couple off-limits—despite the fact that she inspires some of his dirtiest fantasies. He’s kept his…

Enrage by Rachel Van Dyken

  Enrage, an all-new sexy standalone from #1 New York Times Bestseller Rachel Van Dyken is available NOW!! Release Date: July 31st Genre: Contemporary Romance Enrage is the next standalone in the international best selling mafia series, Eagle Elite. Part of a world I loathe. Part of a family who hates me more than I hate myself. Living with a girl who reminds me of my darkness. I’m. In. Hell. Also known as the Cosa Nostra. My life was over the minute I stepped off that plane. Son to a…

Chance Seduction (The Seduction Series #1) by Jess Dee

Chance Seduction by Jess Dee Publication Date: July 24, 2017 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Brazen, Contemporary, Romance, Erotic     SYNOPSIS: When Lexi Tanner’s unbelievably hot one-night stand turns out to be the same man she needs to approach for a hefty donation, things certainly get complicated. She’ll do anything to raise the money needed for the children’s charity she’s starting—but how can she ask AJ Riley for money now? Adam knows he’ll never love again. He’s been there and done that. But the sexy woman he had an unbelievable night…

Swept Away by S. McPherson

Swept Away S. McPherson (The Water Rushes #3) Publication date: August 1st 2017 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Elev nos senaremdos: Live on in memories Milo is gone and Vladimir and the others plan to go after him before he gets himself killed…if it isn’t already too late. But they have no way of making the gethadrox and they are not all working as together as they think. Secrets hushed and secrets kept are soon revealed when Dezaray gets a package that leads to her taking matters into her own hands…

LaClaire Touch by Dori Lavelle

Title: LaClaire Touch An After Hours Series Novel Author: Dori Lavelle Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 31, 2017   When a man pays for my body, I shut off my emotions, close my eyes, and force myself to push through. No thinking. No feeling. No breaking apart. Soon the debts will be paid. Soon I’ll scrub their cologne and sweat from my skin and walk away from this business for good, pretending it never happened. For now, my body is not my own. For now, I belong to…

Sapphire by J A Low

Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 30, 2017   An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.   Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet. Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he…

Myths & Magic: A Science Fiction and Fantasy Collection

Myths & Magic: A Science Fiction and Fantasy Collection Publication date: August 22nd 2017 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Pre-Order MYTHS & MAGIC now and get BONUS GIFTS! MYTHS & MAGIC sends you on a wild ride across universes where a safe return cannot be guaranteed. Abolished magic returns to Earth. Telekinetic sorcerers, witches, and fairies discover their powers. Humans become cyborgs. Dragons prowl the depths of Iceland’s volcanoes. All this and more is packed inside one boxed set overflowing with stories from today’s hottest USA Today and International Bestselling authors!…

Mr. Right-Now by Lila Monroe

Title: Mr. Right-Now Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 30, 2017   “I’m face-down in forty glorious inches of well-endowed cake, seriously reassessing my life choices, when suddenly I hear it. The voice that launched a thousand teenage boy-band dreams. My #1 crush, Drew Delaney himself.”   Ten years ago, Drew was boy-band royalty: the subject of a million teenage fantasies – and the guy next door. He was so far out of my league, I couldn’t see him for stars, but now I’m back in town…

One Week With The Marine by Allison Gatta

  Title: One Week With The Marine Author: Allison Gatta Genre: Sexy Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 24, 2017     Purchase your copy today! Amazon | Barnes & Noble |IBooks | KOBO   Synopsis Best friends with benefits… Avery Forrester has never been the type to settle down—not to one place, not to one job, and certainly not to one man. Still, when her long-term best friend with benefits comes home on leave with a plan—including marriage and children—she realizes she’ll have to do something drastic in order to…