Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premier!

You know you wanna watch… When Hollywood comes to a small Georgia town, the cautious locals don’t know what to expect. Feathers ruffle, secrets bloom, and sparks fly in this funny and sexy romance, inspired by the New York Times Bestseller, Alessandra Torre, streaming this September on Passionflix. Watch the official trailer: https://vimeo.com/ 223724733/a38c372e7d Passionflix is bringing your favorite romance novels to life on-screen! Want to become a founding member with all kinds of perks? Find out more here: http://www.passionflix.com/signup#09923 Subscribe now to become a Passionflix Founding Member Founding Members…

Bullets & Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake

Title: Bullets & Bonfires Author: Autumn Jones Lake Release Date: July 17, 2017 Cover Design by: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs Cover Photo: Wander Aguiar Photography Cover Model: Andrew Biernat   The one man she’s always wanted is now the sexy sheriff of their hometown. Battered but not broken, grad student Brianna Avery returns to the childhood home she abandoned four years ago. With her abusive ex behind bars, Bree needs the summer to relax and recover before returning to school. But her overprotective brother decides she needs someone to babysit…

Doctor’s Orders by Wendy Smith

Title: Doctor’s Orders Series: Copper Creek #2 Author: Wendy Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Sprinkles on Top Studios Photograph: CJC Photography Model: Mike Heslin Release Date: TBA   After an explosive end to his relationship, Drew Campbell heads home. Sparks fly when he meets local midwife, Hayley, and she and the young doctor end their argument in a way he never saw coming.   As their relationship grows, Hayley’s torn between staying in the small town she’s made her home, and moving to the big city with Drew. An…

Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone has been longing to meet her father since she was a little girl. When he sends her a mysterious medallion and asks her to forward it to him in Miami, she…

The Shape of You by Felice Stevens

  The Shape of You, a sexy, heart-warming MM romance by Felice Stevens is available now! Publication Date: June 29th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary MM Romance Too big. Too fat. All his life Eric Sontag has judged himself on his size, believing love and friendship aren’t in the cards for someone like him. Tired of being alone and scared of his doctor’s warnings, he enrolls in a nutrition support group, determined to change his life. When a beautiful thin man sits next to him, he can’t believe they have anything in…

I’ll Be The One & Chased by Hazel James

Author: Hazel James Title: I’ll Be the One Release Date: May 17, 2016 For better or for worse, in sickness and in health, as long as we both shall graduate. Rachel Wheaton The senior Economics project is supposed to teach us about real life. Budgeting. Social classes. Careers. I was supposed to plan it all out with my school husband. I didn’t plan on actually falling in love with him, too. But sometimes real life doesn’t go according to plans. Sometimes you have to make hard decisions and sacrifices for the person…

Tantric by Tricia Barr

Tantric Tricia Barr (The Bound Ones, #2) Publication date: July 1st 2017 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult The Four Corners have been defeated, and Phoenyx and her friends are free…or so they thought. Lily has been taken, and Phoenyx and the others have five days to save her, and themselves. But Phoenyx has a new friend, Ayanna, who has the power to bring back the memories from all of Phoenyx’s past lives. The knowledge that is unlocked sends the Bound Ones on a several-millennia-long journey for an ancient artifact that might…

Checkmate: This is Dangerous by Kennedy Fox

  Title: Checkmate: This is Dangerous Series: Checkmate Duet Series (Logan & Kayla, #1) Author: Kennedy Fox Designer & Photographer: Sara Eirew Genre: Contemporary Romance Trope: Second-Chance Romance Release Date: July 6,  2017 Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2opDUMz   Introducing book 1 in the Logan & Kayla saga of the Checkmate series from a secret duo of romance authors who teamed up under the USA Today Bestselling pseudonym, Kennedy Fox! This second-chance romance will have you gasping and cheering this two on from the first to the last page! Are you ready to play the final game? *** Logan Knight is a real life knight…

Seven by KD Robichaux

Title: Seven A Club Alias Novel Author: KD Robichaux Genre: Erotic Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 7, 2017   Seth Owens, co-owner of Club Alias, has always taken full-advantage of the endless supply of willing submissives who frequent his high-end establishment. But he’s never trusted anyone enough to let them get to know the man beneath the leather mask.   Twyla Quill has always been the good girl, the responsible one, which has left her no time to indulge in the many pleasures of life—much less a relationship.   When…

One Fear by Belle Brooks

Title: One Fear Series: The Game of Life Series #1 Author: Belle Brooks Genre: Psychological Suspense Romance Release Date: July 7, 2017 United Indie Book Blog – “I’ve read several of Belle Brooks novels, I knew going into One Fear it would be unlike the rest. It keeps your heart pounding and your head guessing.” Between the Bookends – “It was fantastically well written and perfectly paced. It was dark, twisted and evil. It had an intriguing and unique plot. It had angst. It had drama.” Author Maggie Schuler –…